Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tomball

5 rating

Katie cut my hair today, best haircut I've had in a while. I have a tricky cowlick and she took care of it without me saying a word.

5 rating

Fast service and great haircut for my 7 year old boy!

4 rating

fast and friendly

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Tim M. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Katie cut my hair today, best haircut I've had in a while. I have a tricky cowlick and she took care"

5
Ryan J. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Fast service and great haircut for my 7 year old boy!"

4
Jason V. | August 3, 2019 Google

"fast and friendly"

5
Nicholas D. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Love this place, I go every month"

5
Matthew B. | June 25, 2019 Google

"Enjoy getting my hair cut there, that was my 1st at this place will return again!"

5
Kathy G. | June 7, 2019 Google

"The girls who work there are always soo friendly with my son, even tho I can't tell a big difference"

5
Schwifty S. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Abigail G was a great stylist and was very courteous and considerate."

5
David C. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Great job!!!?"

4
Miguel j. | April 7, 2019 Google

"it was an okay experience. At first I wasn't satisfied with the cut and I felt like the lady I had k"

5
Devyn K. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Got my hair cut today by Emily, a nice little fade she did awesome! Very happy with it, definitely c"