Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tomball

5 rating

Best service in town

4 rating

In and out quickly

5 rating

Haircut was great, but the hot towel & massage shampoo was outstanding. Thank you Toni!!!! Y'all earned your 5?.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
James G. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Best service in town"

4
Bernard H. | February 17, 2020 Google

"In and out quickly"

5
Paul W. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Haircut was great, but the hot towel & massage shampoo was outstanding. Thank you Toni!!!! Y'all ear"

3
Meghann K. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Eh you get what you pay for at this location"

5
Mike C. | January 15, 2020 Google

"see toni or emily always professional"

5
Diana Y. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Figured I should redo my rating and review. Since moved to the area it's tough to find a consistent "

4
George .. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Tony was awesome had my haircut that I wanted and recommended keeping it long and my wife loved it. "

5
Priscilla J. | December 2, 2019 Google

"They did a wonderful job on my 3 yr old boy.He is special needs and it is hard to get a haircut let "

3
Gill M. | November 30, 2019 Google

"No long wait for haircut"

5
Daniel A. | October 29, 2019 Google

"This is one of many amazing sport clips locations in Texas. But it?s not just the building that make"